Rockwall Community Playhouse is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit corporation led by a Board of Directors comprised of executive officers and members.  Each officer and member of the board accepts the mission and goals that support RCP and are committed to fiduciary oversight, strategic planning, policymaking, fundraising and community collaboration.

Darlene Singleton

Jennifer Wheat
Vice President

Lisa Beegle

Stacey Kluttz

Monica Phillips
Production Director / STAR Program

Events / Community Participation

Christy Brown
STAR Program

Children’s Production Director


Gene Fields
Facilities / Website / Technical Advisor

Ashley Reeves
Playbill Advertising / Events

Jonathan Robertson
Technical Advisor / Concessions

Tina Smith

Felicia Sykes
Artistic Advisor

Adela Craddock

Clair Williamson